Contact

If you have any questions, suggestions or you would like to support us please don’t hesitate to contact us at info@mindconference.eu. We are happy to talk to you.

 

Connect with us

Executive Director

Yara Vrolijks

yara@mindconference.eu

Secretary

Carla Ott

carla@mindconference.eu

PR Manager

Bianca Banu

bianca@mindconference.eu

Event Manager

Sabina Sofia Bahisheva

sabina@mindconference.eu

Treasurer

Lia den Daas

lia@mindconference.eu

Fundraising Manager

Vera Vrijmoeth

vera@mindconference.eu

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-60629617-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');